Medicare A,B,C and D

What are the basics of Medicare?

Medicare is a federal health insurance program for individuals that are 65 and older, have been on disability for more than 24 months, or have ESRD. Having Original Medicare is defined as having Part A, Hospital Coverage, and Part B, Medical Coverage. In total, Medicare has four standard parts: A,B,C, and D. 


Click below to learn more about each!

NJ Life and Health Insurance Group, LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by the Social Security Administration or the Federal Medicare Program

© 2018 NJ Life and Health Insurance Group

Website designed by

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon