Medicare Insurance

What is Medicare?

Medicare is a federal health insurance program for individuals 65 and older, or who qualify otherwise. Medicare has four parts: A,B,C, and D. 


Click below to learn more about each!

Late Enrollment Penalties

© 2018 NJ Life and Health Insurance Group

Website designed by

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

NJ Life and Health Insurance Group, LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by the Social Security Administration or the Federal Medicare Program