top of page
NJ Life & Health Insurance Group
Medicare A,B,C & D

What Are The Basics of Medicare?

Medicare is a federal health insurance program for individuals that are 65 and older, have been on disability for more than 24 months, or have ESRD. Having Original Medicare is defined as having Part A, known as Hospital Coverage, and Part B, known as Medical Coverage. In total, Medicare has four standard parts: A,B,C, and D. 

Medicate is made up of Part A Hospital, Part B Medical, Part C Medicare Advantage, Part D Drugs

Click Below To Learn More!

bottom of page